Events

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /homepages/32/d295769340/htdocs/StTeresa/modules/event/event.module on line 567.
Select event terms to filter by
Saturday October 14, 2017
Start: 10/14/2017 4:30 pm
Start: 10/14/2017 6:30 pm
End: 10/14/2017 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 14 - Cabbage Roll Dinner from 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.

The dinner will feature homemade cabbage rolls, mashed potatoes, green beans, roll, salad, beverage, and dessert.

Tickets are $15 each (it was incorrectly printed in the bulletin as $20) and can be purchased in the church office, Monday - Friday between 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday October 15, 2017
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Start: 10/17/2017 6:00 pm
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Thursday October 19, 2017
Start: 10/19/2017 7:00 pm
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Start: 10/24/2017 6:00 pm
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Start: 10/31/2017 5:00 pm
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Start: 11/01/2017 8:30 am
Start: 11/01/2017 6:30 pm

All Volunteers are asked to attend this meeting at 6:30 p.m. in the St. John room of the Parish Life Center.

Thursday November 02, 2017
Start: 11/02/2017 7:00 pm
Saturday November 04, 2017

Bring your non-perishable food items to church and place them in the tub in the vestibule of the church.

Sunday November 05, 2017

Bring your non-perishable food items to the church and place them in the tubs in the vestibule of the church.

Tuesday November 07, 2017
Start: 11/07/2017 6:00 pm
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Friday November 10, 2017

Save the Date! Friday, November 10, 2017. Watch the website and bulletin for upcoming details for this very fun event!

Syndicate content