Events

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /homepages/32/d295769340/htdocs/StTeresa/modules/event/event.module on line 567.
Select event terms to filter by
Saturday February 18, 2017
Start: 02/18/2017 10:30 am

Reservations only by calling St. Teresa's office at 934-4227 by Tuesday, February 14, 2017.

Tuesday February 21, 2017
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Saturday February 25, 2017
Start: 02/25/2017 6:30 pm

Tickets are $25 each, pre-sale only at the Church Office by Monday, February 20, 2017. Call with questions to 440-934-4227.

Join us for authentic Mardi Gras food including Gumbo, Shrimp Creole, Roast Chicken, Pork Chops, Red Beans & Rice, beverages, dessert and more. Doors open at 6:30 p.m. with dinner at 7 p.m. Great music and raffles throughout the night.

Donations of nice gift items/gift baskets can be dropped off at the church office.

Tuesday February 28, 2017
Start: 02/28/2017 6:00 pm
Wednesday March 01, 2017
Start: 03/01/2017 8:30 am
Start: 03/01/2017 9:00 am
End: 03/01/2017 12:00 pm

Eucharistic Adoration on March 1, 2017 will be from 9 a.m. - Noon. There will be Distribution of Ashes at Noon.

Thursday March 02, 2017
Start: 03/02/2017 7:00 pm
Friday March 03, 2017
Start: 03/03/2017 4:30 pm
Saturday March 04, 2017

Bring you non-perishable food items to church and place them in the tub in the vestibule.

Sunday March 05, 2017

Bring your non-perishable food items to the church and place them in the tub in the vestibule.

Tuesday March 07, 2017
Start: 03/07/2017 6:00 pm
Wednesday March 08, 2017
Start: 03/08/2017 7:00 pm
Friday March 10, 2017
Start: 03/10/2017 4:30 pm
Tuesday March 14, 2017
Start: 03/14/2017 6:00 pm
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Start: 03/15/2017 6:00 pm
Start: 03/15/2017 7:00 pm
Thursday March 16, 2017
Start: 03/16/2017 7:00 pm
Friday March 17, 2017
Start: 03/17/2017 4:30 pm
Syndicate content